MINNESOTA TWINS TICKETS 2017

MAY

Tue. May 2 vs. Oakland Athletics - 7:10pm

Fri. May 5 vs. Boston Red Sox - 7:10 pm

Tue. May 16 vs. Colorado Rockies - 7:10 pm

Thu. May 18 vs. Colorado Rockies - 12:10 pm

Fri. May 19 vs. Kansas City Royals - 7:10 pm

Sat. May 27 vs. Tampa Bay Rays - 1:10 pm

Mon. May 29 vs. Houston Astros - 1:10 pm

Wed. May 31 vs. Houston Astros - 12:10 pm

APRIL

Mon. April 3 vs. Kansas City Royals - 3:10 pm

Wed. April 5 vs. Kansas City Royals - 12:10 pm

Fri. April 14 vs. Chi. White Sox - 7:10 pm

Sat. April 15 vs. Chi. White Sox - 1:10 pm

Mon. April 17 vs. Cleveland Indians - 7:10 pm

Tue. April 18 vs. Cleveland Indians - 7:10 pm

Fri. April 21 vs. Detroit Tigers - 7:10 pm

Sat. April 22 vs. Detroit Tigers - 1:10 pm


JULY

Mon. July 3 vs. Los Angeles Angels - 7:10 pm

Thu. July 6 vs. Baltimore Orioles - 7:10 pm

Fri. July 7 vs. Baltimore Orioles - 7:10 pm

Mon. July 17 vs. New York Yankees - 7:10 pm

Wed. July 19 vs. New York Yankees - 12:10 pm

Fri. July 21 vs. Detroit Tigers - 7:10 pm

Sat. July 22 vs. Detroit Tigers - 6:10 pm

JUNE

Mon. June 12 vs. Seattle Mariners - 7:10 pm

Tue. June 13 vs. Seattle Mariners - 7:10 pm

Fri. June 16 vs. Cleveland Indians - 7:10 pm

Sun. June 18 vs Cleveland Indians - 1:10 pm

Tue. June 20 vs. Chi. White Sox - 7:10 pm

Wed. June 21 vs. Chi. White Sox - 7:10 pm


SEPTEMBER

Sun. September 3 vs. Kansas City Royals - 1:10 pm

Wed. September 13 vs. San Diego Padres - 7:10 pm

Thu. September 14 vs. Toronto Blue Jays - 7:10 pm

Sun. September 17 vs. Toronto Blue Jays - 1:10 pm

Fri. September 29 vs. Detroit Tigers - 7:10 pm

Sat. September 30 vs. Detroit Tigers - 6:10 pm

AUGUST

Fri. August 4 vs. Texas Rangers - 7:10 pm

Sun. August 6 vs. Texas Rangers - 1:10 pm

Mon. August 7 vs. Milwaukee Brewers - 7:10 pm

Wed. August 16 vs. Cleveland Indians - 7:10 pm

Fri. August 18 vs. Arizona Diamondbacks - 7:10 pm

Thu. August 31 vs. Chi. White Sox - 12:10 pm